Contact Us

Contact Us

Town Office

Location

270 Main Road
P.O. Box 70
Arnold’s Cove, NL
A0B 1A0

Telephone: (709) 463-2323
Facsimile: (709) 463-2326
Email: townofarnoldscove@nf.aibn.com

Council Contacts

Mayor

Basil Daley

Mayor’s Cell: (709) 427-5507

Email: basildaley.ac@eastlink.ca

Deputy Mayor

John Barrett                          johnbarrett.ac@eastlink.ca

Councillors

Edna Penney                        ednapenney.ac@eastlink.ca

Linda Penney                        lindapenney.ac@eastlink.ca

Trevor Williams                     twilliams.ac@eastlink.ca

Megan Billings                      meganbillings.ac@eastlink.ca

Nadine Barrett                      nadinebarrett.ac@eastlink.ca